Visit our Age Management organization in Louisville, KY, to learn more about our hormone replacement therapy.

Louisville, KY Location

We are located across from Paul's Fruit Markets Inc.
3703 Taylorsville Road, Suite 120
Louisville, KY 40220-1330
(502) 451-7720

Wilton, CT Location


267 Westport Road
Wilton, CT 06897
(203) 834-7747

 

Get in touch with us


Say hello, don’t be shy!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Patient Relations

FRONT DESK             frontdesk@iaamed.com    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 0

                Medical Weight Management scheduling/Billing

 

NATALIE LORETI         natalie@iaamed.com    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 2

                IAAM Patient lab orders, & Dr. Fishman cosmetic/patient scheduling

 

Director of Research & Development

STAVAN BHATT, MS., MEd.          Stavan@iaamed.com    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 4

                Basic Medical/Technical questions, Nutrient questions, Hormone refills**

**For any orders/refills, please give 2 days’ notice.

*For Retail Pharmacy refills, please contact your local pharmacy to fax a refill authorization script to FAX# (502) 451- 7737.

 

Skin Therapy Services & Products

Hollie Long          Wellness@iaamed.com    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 3

                Nutrient orders, MWM orders, Hormone auto-refills**

                        **For nutrient orders, please give 5 days’ notice.

 

BRITTANY KING          Brittany@iaamed.com    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 1

 

LYDIA PEARSON, RN          Lydia@iaamed.com

 

AMANDA BAKER          Amanda@iaamed.com

 

Office Manager/Administrator

FLIP FISHMAN          pfishman@bellsouth.net    |    (502) 451-7720 Ext 6

                Medical Weight Management information, IAAM program information

Louisville, KY Location


We are located across from Paul’s Fruit Markets Inc.